Cancellations/Amendments to Club Sessions (as at 17/01/24)

Date Pool Venue/Time Reason for Amendment/Cancellation Squads Affected
Sunday 18 February Wally Hall - MORNING SESSION is cancelled for NAR & Age Development.  Long course training from 6.30 to 8.30pm at K2 instead for NAR & Age Development Squads.  Only affects NAR & Age Development squads.  LTS 5/6 morning session is on as per usual at 9am.
Sunday 10 March Wally Hall - MORNING SESSION for NAR & Age Development is 1 hr only from 9 to 10am.  Multiple coaches and swimmers are at the Kent Championships today.  Only affects NAR & Age Development squads.  LTS 5/6 morning session is on as per usual at 9am.
Monday 25 March Radnor House - LAST SESSION before Easter school shutdown It is end of term and Radnor House is closed until Monday 15 April ALL Monday squads
Friday 29 March NO TRAINING at either pool Good Friday ALL Monday squads
Saturday 30 March NO TRAINING Easter Saturday ALL Saturday squads
Sunday 31 March NO TRAINING at Wally Hall Easter Sunday ALL squads
Monday 1 April NO TRAINING at Radnor House Easter Monday ALL Monday squads
Monday 15 April Radnor House Resumes   ALL Monday squads
Monday 6 May No RADNOR House Bank Holiday ALL Monday squads
Monday 27 May No RADNOR House

Bank Holiday

ALL Monday squads
Monday 29 July to Sunday 11 August ALL SESSIONS CANCELLED 

TSC SUMMER SHUTDOWN - ALL SESSIONS CANCELLED

ALL TSC SQUADS